Register Now

The Dougherty & Associates team takes pride in looking for ways to improve your business and financial future.  Whether it is helping find immediate answers for tax, investment, or business questions, or providing comprehensive solutions to office systems and software puzzles, the D & A staff works in concert to provide you with the advice and advocacy you deserve.

Bill Dougherty, CPA

William 'Bill' Dougherty CPA, CFP®, PFS:  Owner and principal of Dougherty & Associates CPA's and Wealth Management Strategies, LLC.  Bill oversees all activities of the firm.  His concentration is in the area of financial planning, including investment management, estate planning, and investment portfolio design and advanced tax planning strategies. bill@doughertycpa.com

Kelly Dicksion, CPA

Kelly Dicksion, CPA:  Kelly is Manager of Business Resource Services at Dougherty & Associates CPA's.  She has extensive experience in all areas of tax preparation, planning and research.  She is our primary contact for business owners and their accounting personnel.  kelly@doughertycpa.com

Devlin Flamm, CPA

Devlin Flamm, CPA:  Devlin is a Tax Manager at Dougherty & Associates CPAs.  She has valued experience in all areas of tax preparation, planning and research.  devlin@doughertycpa.com

Marla Ringling, CPA

Marla K. Ringling, CPA, CFP®. CLTC, MT: Manager of Individual Tax Services, Marla is vital to the D & A operation.  This seasoned CPA prepares business and personal tax returns and is co-founder of D & A's financial services company, Wealth Management Strategies LLC.
marla@doughertycpa.com

 

Brian Parasida, CPA

Brian Parasida, CPA: Brian is a Tax Manager at Dougherty & Associates CPAs.  He  has experience in all areas of tax preparation, planning and research, with an emphasis in the construction, real estate, service, and not-for-profit industries.
brian@doughertycpa.com

 

Noah Denny, CPA

Noah Denny, CPA: Noah is a Tax Senior at Dougherty & Associates CPAs.  He  has experience in all areas of tax preparation, planning and research with a strong emphasis in medical and dental practices.
noah@doughertycpa.com

 

Val Johnson


Val Johnson
As Firm Administrator, Val is responsible for business support services, including bookkeeping, payroll services, and billing, as well as income tax preparation.   val@doughertycpa.com

Marisa Randock

Marisa Randock:  As Administrative Assistant/Client Relations, Marisa oversees temporary support staff, performs clerical and administrative duties, tax return processing and customer relations management for the firm. She also handles the front desk so she is the first to greet you.  marisa@doughertycpa.com