Register Now

Dougherty & Associates, CPAs
802 N. Lincoln Street
Post Falls, Idaho 83854
info@doughertycpa.com 

Bill Dougherty: Bill@doughertycpa.com
Devlin Flamm: Devlin@doughertycpa.com
Kelly Dicksion: Kelly@doughertycpa.com
Marla Ringling: Marla@doughertycpa.com
Brian Parasida: Brian@doughertycpa.com

Val Johnson: Val@doughertycpa.com
Michelle Rich: Michelle@doughertycpa.com

Phone: (208) 773-7551
Fax: (208) 773-7552



View Larger Map